Pages

Digital clock

Total Pageviews

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Good Thanksgiving Entertainment

So you had a good Thanksgiving meal with the family and want to find some entertainment, but you are not a football fan and you have seen all of the marathons on TV already. Plus there are the same old songs on the radio that you have heard 100 to 200 times. What is a person to do?

Luckily, there are a couple of good shows on the computer tonight. Conservative Nation Radio and Own The Narrative have 4 hours of quality talk entertainment for you.

Beginning at 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific, Billie Cotter and Rick Bulow bring you a very special Thanksgiving episode of Nobamanation. There will be a reading of George Washington’s Thanksgiving proclamation as well as the True Story of Thanksgiving from Rush Limbaugh’s radio show yesterday as well as from his second best selling book See I Told You So. This is the story that many had not heard of before in the government schools. They will also speak on what they are thankful for and many other things.

Then at 8 PM Eastern, 5 PM Pacific, Rick Bulow will move over to Own The Narrative and co-host a very special Thanksgiving show with Becca Lower of Lowering The Boom. Rick will read the same Story of Thanksgiving that he had read on Nobamanation and then sometime toward the end of the 8 PM hour they will welcome Lee Stranahan of Breitbart. Lee had just started putting out a newsletter called Creative Conservative. He was also a part of Occupy Unmasked and worked with Andrew Breitbart so they will be talking about that as well.

So if you are looking for some quality entertainment tonight, tune into your computer for four hours of quality conservative fun, brought to you by Conservative Nation Radio and Own The Narrative.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons license.